My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
23 total reviews

Reviews for: Tanya Knoblock

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2021 - Bernard B
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-2752

“I highly recommend Tanya, and will recommend her to anyone needing an agent in Mequon. I met her randomly through a Zillow inquiry, and she immediately treated me like her most important client. I always felt like her priority. Her hustle was amazing, and remained consistent from early December when we starting looking around at houses, through mid-March when we closed our home sale. She impressed us so much on the “buy” side in seeking out and evaluating homes, that we engaged her to sell ours. That is where she truly shined. She compiled pictures, a video and an overall marketing presentation of our home that were stellar. And the proof: on the very first day of showings we received an asking price offer which we accepted the next morning. Done. Tanya was superior in many respects, but her most notable and impressive attributes included her remarkable responsiveness and her consistency in treating us and our transactions as the most important thing in her professional life. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2021 - Anna G
Bought a home in 2021 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2331

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2021 - Joseph L
Sold a home in 2021 in Brown Deer, WI 53223

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2021 - Scott and Beth S
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092

“Tanya was instrumental in helping us purchase a home we wanted with a keen sense of negotiating skills. She was very skilled, at making our offer the most desirable to the seller. Then, in quick succession, she brought us a buyer for our old home and turned around both sales within a day. Pretty Impressive! Not only is she a great salesperson, she has a kind heart and helped us immeasurably through the downsizing of our home. Always ready to lend a hand or a handkerchief!! Love her, Beth and Scott Shully ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2021 - Andrea B
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-3404

“We are so happy we chose Tanya. I very much appreciated her good advice and honesty. When viewing homes she saw things I didn’t see, and made sure we knew everything so we could make an informed decision. She is an excellent listener which I think is her best quality as an agent. She remembered our likes and dislikes and used that to help us find our home. She is professional and organized- leading you seamlessly through every step to make what is normally a stressful time- seem easy. It took us awhile to find our perfect home. Tanya was so patient with us and always treated us as though we were her most important clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2021 -

“It was a pleasure to meet you, and your professionalism and dedication to your craft, above and beyond other realtors we have met, was evident immediately. We thank you for showing us the properties, and will be certain to recommend you to anyone we know in the area who is looking for the services of a realtor, whether for listing or purchasing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2020 - James W
Sold a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092

“This was not an easy sale. Tanya knocked it out of the ball park working hard to make the house more attractive and maximizing our price. Other realtors told me we would be lucky to get $60k less. Tanya was able to navigate through some crazy buyers to get to our close.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2020 -

“Thanks for all your help in providing value to the process and working towards maximizing the price. I am not sure if we could have gotten anymore for the house. You did a great job in motivating me to get work done without pushing to hard.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2020 -

“Being a first-time home buyer, I didn't know left from right let alone where to set my feet on the ground. Albeit an understatement, Tanya made the process easy and fun. She was extremely flexible to see houses, very knowledgeable, patient, and a great friend to have along the way too! If you come with any vision of the house you are looking for, Tanya will do everything she can to make it a reality. For those of you scrolling through reviews looking for a realtor to select to guide you through the process, there's no need to keep searching. She's the best there is!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2020 - Carrie G
Sold a home in 2020 in Fox Point, WI 53217-2657

“Tanya was great and on top of things.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2020 -

“Tanya is absolutely amazing! Not only is she knowledgeable about the market and area homes but she is very thorough and will walk you through every and any process that you need. Her experience clearly shows. Tanya has such a pleasant and helpful personality and it was truly a pleasure going through the home buying journey with her. She?s helped my family find the perfect place that we are excited to call home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 -

“Tanya knoblock's work ethics are excellent. She's very professional takes her work very seriously. She is detail oriented and knowledgeable in her profession. She is also very kind. She has a wonderful personality. I will recommend to my family and friends. She's been so helpful in my house hunting experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2020 -

“Honestly, I can probably go on for pages with praise of working with Tanya to buy our first home. She was not our first realtor as we tried to work with a few others but when we found her she went above and beyond in helping us find our home. Her mass amount of knowledge in the home buying market conditions and process was amazing. The few things she could not answer for certain she helped us find someone who could or called them for us. Being new home buyers in a hot market there was a ton of competition trying to buy a house. I had no doubt that she was in our corner working to get the best negotiations done and contracts signed. She spent so many days walking us through different places and helping us get all the details set during our purchase and kept a positive mindset throughout. She understood our needs/wants and advised us when we were starting to get lost in this new adventure. Her kindness, professionalism, and communication was second to none. I highly recommend her as a realtor as even when other agents started to drop the ball she made the were crossed and i's were dotted to get our deal done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Dayann L
Bought a home in 2020 in Genesee, WI 53189-9279

“Tanya was amazing. She went above and beyond in everything we needed and lent us her plethora of expertise in home buying. I can not say enough good things about her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2020 -

“Tanya is an Outstanding person! She goes above and beyond and she will be dedicated to your family's needs because she is dedicated to her own family and understands what's important. She is incredibly knowledgeable and has a great work ethic and commitment to helping people. I highly recommend her for your next real estate endeavor. You will not be disappointed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2020 - Anna B
Sold a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53097-3611

“Tanya is an amazing realtor, very professional, knowledgeable, helped us every step of the way and went above and beyond to secure us a great deal. We really appreciate all her help and highly recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2020 -

“Extremely professional and treated me as a friend not just a client. Her communication during the entire home buying process was second to none. It didn't matter how small or insignificant I thought my questions were, I was treated with respect and dignity. She took the time to walk me through the steps, options and process. My best interest was always her top priority which made buying a home stress free. With Tanya at the helm, the process went extremely expedient and closing was a delight. I highly recommend Tanya to anyone considering looking for a real estate professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2020 -

“Our home was listed with another agent and it didn't sell. We re-listed our home with Tanya. She staged it, took professional pictures, and brought us an offer in 5 days! We couldn't be happier with picking her to be our realtor, our only regret is not hiring her in the first place.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2020 -

“I don't even know where to begin. Tanya was our 4th realtor and really the only one who was so knowledgeable and willing to share that knowledge. Actually willing is not the right word, she was adamant about making sure we knew everything we needed to know and she caught things even our mortgage broker missed. Tanya was there with us every step of the way, it was a important to get to find us the best home for us as it was for us. I never felt safer in this process than I did while working with Tanya and my husband agrees. Next time we decide to move, I won't even consider working with anyone else! From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for everything you do Tanya!!! You promised to make us a home owner and you helped us get the perfect home for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2020 -

“As a first time buyer, Tanya was extremely helpful and patient with me throughout the entire process. She was always there to provide a wealth of knowledge and answer any questions and concerns during what seemed like an overwhelming process. I will definitely be working with her again on my next purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2020 -

“Tanya went out of her way to help me out, and on a Holiday no less. If your looking for a hardworking knowledgeable realtor, look no further! 5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2022 - Nick P
Sold a home in 2022 in Mequon, WI 53092

“Tanya went above and beyond guiding us through the sales process. She operated through every step like a trusted friend and seasoned expert. We were stressed with the idea of selling so close to start of winter holidays. Everything happened exactly as she said it would - we highly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2021 - Nicholas William L
Bought a home in 2021 in Sharon, WI 53585-9642

“Tanya was awesome to work with and very helpful”

Show all testimonials